Local Company Websites

Access Unlimited, Binghamton www.accessunlimited.com

Achieve, Binghamton  www.achieveny.org

Advance Auto Parts, Binghamton www.advanceautoparts.com

Advanced Computer Solutions, Endicott www.advancedcomputer.com

Air Temp Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc, Binghamton www.airtemphvac.com

American Pipe and Plastics, Kirkwood www.ampipe.com

Ametek, Inc, Binghamton www.ametek.com

Amphenol Aerospace, Sidney (Delaware Co) www.amphenol-aerospace.com

Amphenol Interconnect Products, Endwell www.amphenol-aipc.com

Auchinachie Plumbing, Heating & ACBinghamtonwww.auchinachie.com

AXA Advisors,Vestal www.axaonline.com

Axiohm, Ithaca www.axiohm.com

BAE Systems, Johnson City www.baesystems.com

Bearsch Compeau Knudson, Binghamton www.bckpc.com

Binghamton Simulator, Binghamton www.bsc.com

Boscov’s Department Store, Binghamton www.boscovs.com

Boston Laser Inc,Binghamton www.bostonlaserinc.com

Bridgeware Systems, Inc, Vestal www.bridgeware.net

Broome-Tioga BOCES, Binghamton www.btboces.org

Buckingham Manufacturing Co, Binghamton www.buckinghammfg.com

CVS/pharmacy(multiple) www.cvs.com

Catalyst, Binghamton www.catalystems.com

Chenango Contracting, Inc, Johnson City www.chenangocontracting.com

Citadel Broadcasting Corp, Binghamton www.citadelcommunications.com

Cleaner’s Supply, Conklin www.cleanersupply.com

Columbian Financial Group, Binghamton www.cfglife.com

Computer Sciences Corporation, Owego www.csc.com

Core Management Services, Endicott www.coreamerica.com

Corning Inc, Corning (Steuben Co) www.corning.com

Country Valley IndustriesJohnson Citywww.cvipackaging.com

Crowley FoodsBinghamtonwww.crowleyfoods.com

CYBERCityBinghamtonwww.cybercity.com

D&R Technical Solutions, IncEndicottwww.dandr.com

Davidson Fox & CompanyBinghamtonwww.davidsonfox.com

Doron Precision Systems, IncBinghamtonwww.doronprecision.com

Elliott ManufacturingBinghamtonwww.elliottmfg.com

ITS Communications CorpEndicottwww.itscomm.com

EMS Technologies, IncBinghamtonwww.emstech.com

ENSCO, IncEndicottwww.ensco.com

Endicott Coil CompanyBinghamtonwww.endicottcoil.com

Endicott Interconnect TechnologiesEndicottwww.endicottinterconnect.com

Endicott Research GroupEndicottwww.ergpower.com

Excalibur Capital & Manufacturing, IncEndicottwww.xcapmfg.com

Felchar Manufacturing CorpKirkwoodwww.felchar.com

Frito LayKirkwoodwww.fritolay.com

GB InternationalEndicottwww.gbint.com

Gorick Construction Co, IncBinghamtonwww.gorickconstructioncoinc.com

Harvard Custom ManufacturingOwegowww.harvardgrp.com

Home DepotJohnson Citywww.homedepot.com

IBM CorpEndicottwww.ibm.com/us

Indian Valley IndustriesJohnson Citywww.iviindustries.com

Innovation AssociatesJohnson Cityhttp://www.innovat.com/

Innovation Professional PlacementJohnson Citywww.innovationpp.net

J H Robotics, IncJohnson Citywww.jhrobotics.com

Johnson OutdoorsConklinwww.johnsonoutdoors.com

Kintner Equipment CorporationEndicottwww.kec1.com

Kohl’s Department StoreVestalwww.kohls.com

L-3 Communications Link Simulation & TrainingKirkwoodwww.link.com

Leprino FoodsWaverlywww.leprinofoods.com

LexisNexisConklinwww.lexisnexis.com

Lockheed MartinOwegowww.lockheedmartin.com

Lourdes HospitalBinghamtonwww.lourdes.com

Lowe’s Home ImprovementBinghamton/Vestalwww.lowes.com

M & TBinghamtonwww.mandtbank.com

Maines Paper and Food ServiceConklinwww.maines.net

Maple-VailBinghamtonwww.maple-vail.com

Matrix Integrated Facility ManagementJohnson Citywww.cleanforhealth.com

McIntosh LaboratoryBinghamtonwww.mcintoshlabs.com

Mead WestvacoSidney (Delaware Co)www.meadwestvaco.com

Modern Marketing ConceptsEndicottwww.mmcweb.com

NCIVestalwww.ncirm.com

National Pipe and PlasticsVestalwww.nationalpipe.com

NorbordDeposit (Delaware Co)www.norbord.com

NorwescoOwegowww.norwesco.com

NYSEG CorpBinghamtonwww.nyseg.com

Olum’sVestal/Johnson Citywww.olums.com

Photonix Technologies, IncEndicottwww.photonixtechnologies.com

Piaker & Lyons CPABinghamtonwww.pnlcpa.com

RGIS Inventory SpecialistsBinghamtonwww.rgisinv.com

RPA Electronics Design, LLCBinghamtonwww.rpaelectronics.com

Raymond CorporationGreenewww.raymondcorp.com

Raymond-Hadley CorpSpencerwww.raymondhadley.com

Rockwell CollinsBinghamtonwww.nlxcorp.com

SMCConklinwww.smcplus.com

STCR Business Systems, IncEndwellwww.stcr.com

Samscreen, IncBinghamtonwww.samscreen.com

Sanmina-SCIOwegowww.sci.com

Security Mutual Life Insurance Co of NYBinghamtonwww.smlny.com

Sheltered Workshop for the Disabled, IncBinghamtonwww.swsinc.org

SimplexGrinnellEndicottwww.simplexgrinnell.com

SourceHOVBinghamton www.sourcecorp.com 

StantecEndicottwww.stantec.com

Synergy SolutionsJohnson Citywww.callsynergy.com

Temple-InlandConklinwww.templeinland.com

Three Arrows CorporationBinghamtonwww.threearrows.com

Time Warner CableBinghamtonwww.twcstny.com

Tioga State Bank(various)www.tiogabank.com

Transit Video Security SystemsOwegowww.tvssinc.com

Triple Cities Metal Finishing CoBinghamtonwww.tcmfcorp.com

Trugreen Lawncare Endicott www.trugreen.com

United Health ServicesBinghamtonwww.uhs.net

United Methodist Homes(various)www.umhwc.org

Universal InstrumentsBinghamtonwww.uic.com

VerizonBinghamtonwww.verizon.com

Vestal Electronic Devices, LLCEndicottwww.vestalelectronics.com

Visions Federal Credit UnionEndicottwww.visionsfcu.org

William H LaneJohnson Citywww.whlane.com

Willow Run FoodsKirkwoodwww.willowrunfoods.com

XONITEK Systems CorpBinghamtonwww.xonitek.com